Tour Championship Qualifiers 2017

15 September 2017
Tour Championship Qualifiers 2017 Image


Congratulations to the following players who have qualified for the TopGolfer Tour Championships 2017, taking place at Druids Glen Resort on Saturday 7th October 2017.

Further event details will be emailed in advance.

1 Tour Champion 2016 Michael Stewart Rockmount GC
2 OOM Champion 2017 Stephen Finlan Grange Castle GC
3 PlayOffs Qualifier 1 Kealan Bolger Athy GC
4 PlayOffs Qualifier 2 Lar Ryan Rathdowney GC
5 PlayOffs Qualifier 3 Marc Nolan Delgany GC
6 PlayOffs Qualifier 4 Vincent Bradshaw Cahir Park GC
7 PlayOffs Qualifier 5 Rob Fitzpatrick Naas GC
8 PlayOffs Qualifier 6 PJ Doyle Rosslare GC
9 PlayOffs Qualifier 7 Alan Brown The Heath GC
10 PlayOffs Qualifier 8 Liam Hayes Dromoland GC
11 PlayOffs Qualifier 9 Jamie McDonald Carlow GC
12 PlayOffs Qualifier 10 Jack Brown The Heath GC
13 OOM Qualifier 1 James Beahan Co Louth GC
14 OOM Qualifier 2 Jonathan Kelly Athy GC
15 OOM Qualifier 3 John Browne Williamstown GC
16 OOM Qualifier 4 Gareth Keogh Mountrath GC
17 OOM Qualifier 5 David Coughlan Moate GC
18 OOM Qualifier 6 Victor Smyth Castlecomer GC
19 OOM Qualifier 7 Jonathan Hudson Ballinrobe GC
20 OOM Qualifier 8 Paul Tuohy Cahir Park GC
21 OOM Qualifier 9 Karl O'Neill Woodbrook GC
22 OOM Qualifier 10 Joseph Hannigan Headfort GC
23 OOM Qualifier 11 Brian Kennedy Lisheen Springs GC
24 OOM Qualifier 12 Paraic Connolly Killeen Castle GC

Ad Sidebar


Druh Belts and Buckles
RT @MotocaddyGolf: There's still 3-weeks to go in our longest-ever #FREE bag promotion which runs right up to New Year's Eve! Click here fo…