St Annes 2018 JSC results

30 June 2018
St Annes 2018 JSC results Image

Congrats to Eoin O'Carroll (St.Annes) who emerged victorious on a sun kissed links at St. Annes. 

View the leading scores HERE

Prize winners on the day were: 

1st - Eoin O'Carroll (St. Annes)

2nd - Michael Stewart (Rockmount)

3rd - Michael O'Rourke (Royal Dublin)

4th - Raphael Smyth (Laytown & Bettystown)

5th - Matthew Dodd (St. Annes)

CSS 72 (+1) 

Ad Sidebar


Druh Belts and Buckles