Tour Championship 2019 - Qualifiers

16 September 2019
Tour Championship 2019 - Qualifiers Image

The Tour and Flogas PlayOffs are complete, so our final 24-qualifiers for the Tour Championships 2019 are: 

OOM CHAMPION Stephen Gethings Co. Meath GC
M/PLAY CHAMPION Donal O'Gallagher Greystones GC
PLAYOFFS1 Martin Gaughan Mountrath GC
PLAYOFFS2 Padraig Curry Castlecomer GC
PLAYOFFS3 Paul Tuohy Cahir Park GC
PLAYOFFS4 Jonathan Kelly Delgany GC
PLAYOFFS5 Gareth Keogh Mountrath GC
PLAYOFFS6 Ross McCormack Palmerstown GC
PLAYOFFS7 Colin Brennan Killeen GC
PLAYOFFS8 Karl O'Neill Woodbrook GC
PLAYOFFS9 Alan Condren Greystones GC
PLAYOFFS10 Brian Sammon Druids Heath GC
OOM1 Gregg Santry Faithlegg GC
OOM2 Niall O'Connor Blessington Lakes GC
OOM3 Niall O'Sullivan Callan GC
OOM4 Stephen Finlan Castle GC
OOM5 Joseph Hannigan Headfort GC
OOM6 Victor Smyth Castlecomer GC
OOM7 Niall Maher Mountrath GC
OOM8 Michael Stewart Rockmount GC
OOM9 Daniel Curry Coollattin GC
OOM10 Richard McDonald Ballymoney GC
OOM11 Shay Clinton Coollattin GC
OOM12 Brian Dignam Callan GC

Further event details to be supplied soon, which will be emailed to all players in advance. 


The TG Team. 

Ad Sidebar


Druh Belts and Buckles
RT @druhbelts: Pick me out and the winners will get drawn out of a hat live to win a druh shirt @findaGolfBreak @sghsportevents @WestwoodLe…