Storm Update: Revised teetimes

11 October 2018
Storm Update: Revised teetimes Image

Due to the inclement weather forecast for this Saturday 13th, we have been forced to delay our starting times and reduce Round 1 to 9-holes, making it a 27-hole Tour Championship. 

Any players wishing to attend a "brainstorming" meeting re 2019 Tour are invited to Druids Glen Resort from 12-1, otherwise please check in 45-minutes before your teetime.  All other event times will remain the same. 

Revised teetimes for Round 1 (Druids Heath) are: 

2:00 - 1st Tee

Fergal Harrington - Carton House GC

Niall Maher - Mountrath GC

Jonathan Hudson - Ballinrobe GC

2:10 - 1st Tee

Stephen Gethings - Co. Meath GC

Niall O'Connor - Blessington Lakes GC

Karl O'Neill - Woodbrook GC

2:20 - 1st Tee

Stephen Finlan - Castle GC

Michael Stewart - Rockmount GC

Paul Tuohy - Cahir Park GC

2:30 - Druids Heath 1st Tee

Ian Lynch - Rosslare GC

Ross McCormack - Palmerstown GC

Kieran Kennedy - Thurles GC

2:40 - Druids Heath 1st Tee

Jonathan Kelly - Athy GC

Lar Ryan - Rathdowney GC

Joseph Hannigan - Headfort GC

2:50 - 1st Tee

Tony O'Sullivan - Tipperary GC

Kieran Martin Byrne - Portlaoise GC

Victor Smyth - Castlecomer GC

3:00 - 1st Tee

PJ Doyle - Rosslare GC

Paddy Murphy - Wexford GC

Shay Clinton - Coollattin GC

3:10 - 1st Tee

Niall O’Sullivan – Callan GC

Adam Rogers – TopGolfer Tour

Alex Carroll – TopGolfer Tour

Ad Sidebar


Druh Belts and Buckles
RT @MotocaddyGolf: We're proud to have addressed important environmental issues both on and off the course in recent years and a few months…